4/22 Cargo AMPS 210, 274@+4, PMPS 322, 261@+3

Mel and Cargo

Member Since 2020
Yesterday

Good morning! I am so happy to see Cargo have his lowest AMPS in a little over a week! He's so happy and purr-y this morning and is super excited to be fed. I love it when he feels good! :cat: I hope all the kitties are having a good day today too!
 
Hi Sue!

Yes, we seem to be on a 3 day AM cycle only bounce. So weird! I hope he breaks it soon so we can keep inching down the insulin ladder. It's also been super windy here and that seems to aggravate Cargo's asthma a bit so that could also be playing a role.
I saw Luci had a PMPS of 60? Wow! She might earn a reduction tonight! :cool:
 
Back
Top