Jennifer&Cain(GA)
Member Since 2013
Yesterday's thread
Hello!
AMPS is 450.
And he was so good at the +7 this morning. Do y'all think the dose needs to be increased? I gave him his usual 1 unit already.
Also if you accidentally pushed out all the insulin in the syringe while prepping it, is okay to refill it? (It wasn't back into the pen. It was while I was trying to get down to 1 unit after pulling from the pen.)
Edit: sorry I forgot the last thread
Hello!
AMPS is 450.
And he was so good at the +7 this morning. Do y'all think the dose needs to be increased? I gave him his usual 1 unit already.
Also if you accidentally pushed out all the insulin in the syringe while prepping it, is okay to refill it? (It wasn't back into the pen. It was while I was trying to get down to 1 unit after pulling from the pen.)
Edit: sorry I forgot the last thread