donnahc
Very Active Member
Rob & Harley » Thu Apr 21, 2011 7:27 pm
Yay you got a blue and your PMPS is almost 40 points lower than your AMPS which is what you want to see.
I would hold this dose and see if you can bring down your AMPS tomorrow.
Send some of that sunshine our way, it has been cloudy and cold here all day and now it's raining with thunder storms on their way, at least the rain will melt the snow we got the other day.
Sending some sunshine and warmth your way Robin

Well, our amps was a little higher today (on same dose 2.5): 291, but our +6 is a nudge better, 185.
There’s where we are so far today.....