4/22 Asher

Status
Not open for further replies.

donnahc

Member Since 2011
Rob & Harley » Thu Apr 21, 2011 7:27 pm
Yay you got a blue and your PMPS is almost 40 points lower than your AMPS which is what you want to see.
I would hold this dose and see if you can bring down your AMPS tomorrow.
Send some of that sunshine our way, it has been cloudy and cold here all day and now it's raining with thunder storms on their way, at least the rain will melt the snow we got the other day.

Sending some sunshine and warmth your way Robin :-D

Well, our amps was a little higher today (on same dose 2.5): 291, but our +6 is a nudge better, 185.

There’s where we are so far today.....
 
I want some warmth and sunshine too. It snowed a little last night but melted by morning. Glad to see some more blue today for Asher. Sending you and Asher good thoughts for nice #'s today.
 
I’ll send some to you too Holly :) Actually we had a frost warning last night and I had to run around and cover my plants. Today its back to warm again, thank goodness.
 
I don't have much to add-- numbers look good!

I do have some sunshine to spare from NC. We are expecting temps. in the 80s for the next week. I wish I could bundle some rays up and send to y'all!
 
MMMMMMmmmm, 80’s, that is my perfect temp. I am happiest when I can be like a lizard sunning itself on a rock . Big winter hater. Someday I will leave these Pennsylvania winters ;)
 
Come on down to NC-- we have alot of people move down here!

I love your area of Pa.-- I go there some for antiques!
 
I'd raise the dose. I agree it made sense not to raise it last night with possible progress on the PS, but the PSs are back up today. You have a nice clean U-curve but it's too shallow and the nadirs are better than yellow :-D but still room for improvement. If it were me I would go up to 2.8.
 
We are all for raising the dose.

Tom and I talked about it tonight and thought we’d see what everyone here thought.

Providing he doesn’t throw us a curve with the amps tomorrow morning, we’ll go for the 2.8 and report in.

Thanks tons! :mrgreen:
 
Good day for Asher. Hope he sees more good numbers with dose increase.
If ya'll are really tired of the cold, come to FL it was 93 today, already cranking the ac.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top