JoyBee&Ravan
Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-21-18-ravan-355-2-287-7-pmps307-2-342-7-318.194460/
Increased insulin to 2 units
bg was better yesterday ?
Increased insulin to 2 units
bg was better yesterday ?
Last edited: