4/21 Walter AMPS 295 , +4 265, +8 186, PMPS 152 - dosecrease last night

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mandarin'sMom

Member Since 2014
Yesterday's condo

Very glad that I didn't count on an immediate case of NDW, because Walter actually pulled off a gorgeous blue surf after I increased his dose last night. Today, he's starting a bit higher... but I am hopeful that this dose will help flatten him out a bit.

I am off to my volunteer shift at the shelter.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top