carolyn & jesse (GA) & spock Member Since 2009 Apr 21, 2012 #1 yesterday Nicest AMPS I've seen in awhile. :mrgreen:
carolyn & jesse (GA) & spock Member Since 2009 Apr 21, 2012 #2 No big dips for Spock today. :smile: Holding his dose at .25u. 99 AMPS 97 +2 63 +4 78 +6 84 +9 118 PMPS
No big dips for Spock today. :smile: Holding his dose at .25u. 99 AMPS 97 +2 63 +4 78 +6 84 +9 118 PMPS
julie & punkin (ga) Member Since 2011 Apr 22, 2012 #3 that is a pretty darned sweet curve today! spock is sure doing great.