Melanie and Smokey
Member Since 2010
Little bounce off last night it looks like.
I considered whether he should have a dose decrease or if the low was just a carryover from the last dose still needing to clear the shed. With 2 under 50s in the same day on the last dose, a one time reduced dose and a dose reduction - and we still went under 50 last night, I decided to go ahead with the reduction even though we only had 2 cycles on that dose. Let me know other thoughts on that.
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...80-pmps-91-2-50-2-5-48-3-52-4-73-7-86.136573/
I considered whether he should have a dose decrease or if the low was just a carryover from the last dose still needing to clear the shed. With 2 under 50s in the same day on the last dose, a one time reduced dose and a dose reduction - and we still went under 50 last night, I decided to go ahead with the reduction even though we only had 2 cycles on that dose. Let me know other thoughts on that.
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...80-pmps-91-2-50-2-5-48-3-52-4-73-7-86.136573/