4/21 Sebastian AMPS 183 +3 145 +6 49 +7 43 +8 42 PMPS 67 +2 75 +4 35

This cat is a complete pain in my ass. Wouldn't touch his food at all, instead snuffling around literally eating litter and fuzz off the floor. I blend it up and start syringe feeding it and he's really resisting, barely even swallowing it and just letting it fill up his mouth and spill out. I get through 2 of the 6 syringes before I give up and let him take a break. He walks a foot away to start cleaning up, then starts licking the drops of food he flung off the floor and towel, then walks over and starts licking the food off the plate and lets me squirt the remaining 4 syringes onto the plate for him to lick up. He's lucky he's a such a sweetheart.
 
49@+6. I'm not going to give him HC right now but he's eating some of his lunch. Want to see what happens naturally and if we need another reduction.
 
75@+2. 35@+4. Had a feeling that the low rise from PMPS to +2 would turn into some low numbers. Gave 2tsp HC gravy /w drop of honey at +4. Earned a dose reduction.
 
Back
Top