NadjaAndSam
Member Since 2012
So my vet recommended me to raise Sam's dose back to 1u and I've been doing so since Monday.
Last night he tested 338 +7 and this morning for his amps 384.
He has been eating semi-raw food as well but sometimes he still wants his old food. Sam threw up yesterday and didn't want to see the ra food. This morning after his shot he also threw up the raw food :/ I wonder what's going on. I wonder if his belly wasn't full enough for the shot but he eats like a bird. I wonder if before his shots I should give his regular food since he eats it more?
Regarding the dose Sam was getting nice blue numbers +6 but not in the past couple days.
Last night he tested 338 +7 and this morning for his amps 384.
He has been eating semi-raw food as well but sometimes he still wants his old food. Sam threw up yesterday and didn't want to see the ra food. This morning after his shot he also threw up the raw food :/ I wonder what's going on. I wonder if his belly wasn't full enough for the shot but he eats like a bird. I wonder if before his shots I should give his regular food since he eats it more?
Regarding the dose Sam was getting nice blue numbers +6 but not in the past couple days.