4/21 Pudge AMPS 195 Dosing help needed.. plz?.. +2 181 +3 157 +6.5 137 PMPS 183 +2 215 +3 185 +5 167

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by kitten68, Apr 21, 2025.

  1. kitten68

    kitten68 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2024
    https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...what-to-maybe-do-forward.300066/#post-3265034


    not much luck asking before, but if anyone can offer maybe some suggestions/any advice it is appreciated.

    how to go about dosing if off your regular dose for a period of time? was taking half, didn't hear, so had decided/thought to just slowly go back up, but he's in 200s tonite (which may have something to do w the syringes ~ they've been addressed tho for the time being so going forward this shouldn't be a problem..) and those are not comfortable, so I am asking for him if there's any idea..

    thanks. :coffee:
     
    Staci & Ivy likes this.
  2. Angela & Cleo

    Angela & Cleo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2022
    Hold this dose for 3 days/6 cycles The reevaluate.

    I would just ignore the lines in the syringes since you're using calipers.
     
    kitten68 and Staci & Ivy like this.
  3. kitten68

    kitten68 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2024
    thanks so much for confirming.. *cries :woot: i figured so but wanted to check. alas. right. thanks again.. we appreciate it a lot ❤️..

    (numbers also a little better today….. ~ and oh these syringes.. right, just use lines now as a bit of a guide when following the caliper visually.. theyre just funky at times generally haha but we make do.. mostly the issue now is that the plunger is crooked so doses would be uneven.. :stop:.. and at these numbers, its significant. in addition to varying barrels.. anyway..)
     

Share This Page