4/21 Osha AMPS 195 PMPS 140

Status
Not open for further replies.

Osha

Member Since 2016
4/7

Good morning!

Osha is higher than I would like this morning. She got an increase to 3u today. I hope to see some green soon. I have no idea why she needed less insulin from 4.5 down to 2.5 so quickly, but I knew it wouldn't last. I just hope I don't have to go higher than 4.5. I would have much preferred she just stayed at 4.5 and not have to go back up again, but it is what it is. The good news is Osha is feeling good and is her sweet snugly self. :cat:

I hope everyone has a great Saturday!

Amanda and Kitty Osha, The Empress
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top