4/21 Ming PMPS = 392 increase dose?

You could wait six cycles after that last green. Though he does seem to be clearing bounces a little sooner than six cycles. Last one took four cycles, so you could increase sooner.
 
Hmmmm okay. Let's see what happens tonight! Maybe today's dosecrease threat will produce some better numbers tonight :smuggrin:

I could increase tomorrow morning but I think I might hold off until tomorrow's PM cycle just to give Ming a chance to clear the bounce if it is.
 
Back
Top