4/21 Meme AMPS 125, +8 130 (no idea why she went back to blue after good regulation:(

Status
Not open for further replies.

rawia

Member Since 2017
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...8-pmps-125-increase-dose.194384/#post-2174685

Well, today numbers are not that good, i do not know if i made the right call by going back to 0.1 , i know her nadir was good and based on the protocol i should hold the drop dose but i start see her back to blue and usually stay high even after 3 hours of insullin which she always dropped at these first 3 hours.

I would appreciate your expert opinion:(:(.

@Marje and Gracie @Nan & Amber could you please check on us when you feel free :bighug:.

I am also thinking of switching to Levemire insulin since i faced hard time finding Lantus last time?? Is that ok to do with micro dose?
 
Last edited:
Your Lantus numbers are very good. I'm not sure that Levemir would be any easier for you to get. Yes, you can microdose with it too. I'd suggest a full curve at the 0.1 u dose to see what it's doing.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top