rawia
Member Since 2017
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...8-pmps-125-increase-dose.194384/#post-2174685
Well, today numbers are not that good, i do not know if i made the right call by going back to 0.1 , i know her nadir was good and based on the protocol i should hold the drop dose but i start see her back to blue and usually stay high even after 3 hours of insullin which she always dropped at these first 3 hours.
I would appreciate your expert opinion
.
@Marje and Gracie @Nan & Amber could you please check on us when you feel free
.
I am also thinking of switching to Levemire insulin since i faced hard time finding Lantus last time?? Is that ok to do with micro dose?
Well, today numbers are not that good, i do not know if i made the right call by going back to 0.1 , i know her nadir was good and based on the protocol i should hold the drop dose but i start see her back to blue and usually stay high even after 3 hours of insullin which she always dropped at these first 3 hours.
I would appreciate your expert opinion
@Marje and Gracie @Nan & Amber could you please check on us when you feel free
.I am also thinking of switching to Levemire insulin since i faced hard time finding Lantus last time?? Is that ok to do with micro dose?
Last edited: