4/21 Kloey AMPS 91 +2.5 79 +5.25 80 PMPS 90 +4 83

Yippee! Max never earned a reduction this way. Congrats! I count 47 days with nothing under 115.
 
Congrats on the reduction :cat::cat: Tyler earned all his reductions by staying in all greens for a week, then got down to the drop dose and has been in remission since 1-24-21
Go Kloey :cat:
 
Last edited:
Back
Top