4/21 jinx amps 102, pmps 89, +2 73

Jinx is doing really well. Just keep doing what you are doing.
Are you giving snacks during both cycles?
Don't worry about the blue preshots. They will come down when they are ready and as the pancreas heals.
If you can get any tests in during the am cycle...even +2 or +10 occasionally that is good data. And at the weekends if you can get some tests in during the cycles.
 
Jinx is doing really well. Just keep doing what you are doing.
Are you giving snacks during both cycles?
Don't worry about the blue preshots. They will come down when they are ready and as the pancreas heals.
If you can get any tests in during the am cycle...even +2 or +10 occasionally that is good data. And at the weekends if you can get some tests in during the cycles.
Thank you! When he was on a lower dose he got snacks both cycles. Now I give him a +8 snack during the day because he loves his snacks.
 
Back
Top