4/21 Harley PMPS 256

Status
Not open for further replies.

Harley and Pattie

Member Since 2010
Wow, Harley was crying and pouncing on me like crazy a bit ago. Took test - 32. Gave HC food. He will ge a dose decrease today. Will continue to test and see how he does.

Pattie
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=41590
 
Re: 4/21 Harley 32 +10 81 +10.5

Yay for the dosecrease! This morning, if you have to go to work, you may want to give a BCS (or LCS :smile: ) just because you'll be shooting a HC food affected number. Just a thought.
 
Re: 4/21 Harley 32/+10, 81/+10.5, 64/+12

HC definitely wearing off. He is falling and I will delay shot as much as I can. Need to be to work earlier than ususal - 7:00 instead of 7:30. Don't know what to do but might have to do that BCS dose.

Pattie
 
Re: 4/21 Harley 32/+10, 81/+10.5, 64/+12

Oh gosh Pattie...

Harley come on up and stabilize for your bean before she needs to go...
 
Re: 4/21 Harley 32/+10, 81/+10.5, 64/+12

I see he's down to 50 again. I would be strongly considering skipping this shot, if I were you. But that's just me.
 
Re: 4/21 Harley AM 53 - no shot

Although Harley is up a bit - 53, I am still skipping the shot. I cannot be home today (at all) to test or feed (will leave some out) and I am nervous as to what will happen if I shoot.

Harley's numbers 32/+10, 81/+10.5, 64/+12, 50/12.15 - AM 53 - no shot.

Pattie

But on the bright side - a dose decrease.
 
Re: 4/21 Harley AM 53 - no shot

:RAHCAT yay on the dose decrease! Skipping his shot was probably the best thing to do .. now you don't have to worry .. hopefully no huge bounce from that .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 4/21 Harley AM 53 - no shot, 161 +10

I know there was no need to worry about Harley today since he did not have a shot this AM, but I did. I really wondered how high he would be and how I would handle it. Well, he is blue - not red like I expected. I am wondering if I shoot the 7.75u (reduced from the 8) or shoot 8 and build shed. The shed should be gone by now.

Pattie
 
Re: 4/21 Harley AM 53 - no shot, 161 +10

Hi Pattie,

No dose advice, but just stopping in to acknowledge Harley's numbers today...

Wow...only 161?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top