4/21 Gracie PMPS 68

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Yesterday

4/20 Recap:
AMPS: 98
+2: 183
+5: VET
+6: 93
+6.5: 83
+7.5: 96
+8.5: 94
+10: 85
PMPS: 84
+1.5: 105
+3: 145
+5: 195
+8: 256


Happy Caturday!!! Sending our deepest condolences out to Barbara/Tuffy with Trouble's crossing. Fly free sweet boy! More healing vines to DC, JD, Attie, Rocket, and others who need them.

Hmmm....not sure where those yellow numbers came from....delayed response from vet visit? I doubt it seriously...maybe Missy G just needed a little pancreas rest as she does from time to time. I'm not sure if her +3 today was an accurate test and might have been a little lower. The strip did not fill properly; often when it does that, she's about 20-30 mg/dl lower than the BG reads so I didn't retest. Guess I should have ohmygod_smile just so I would have known how fast she was dropping. But I got her stopped pretty quickly which also tells me that she was probably not dropping as fast as it appears. She's at a lovely 73 at +5.5.

Hope you all have a great day. Finishing up my garden work today.
 
Re: 4/21 Gracie AMPS 230 +3 165 +5 64 +6.5 68 +7.5 41

Enjoy the rest of your day, if Missy G will let you! :lol: She wan't quite done w/ that drop.
 
Re: 4/21 Gracie AMPS 230 +3 165 +5 64 +6.5 68 +7.5 41 +9 40

No kidding, Ann. And she also won't let go of the 40s.
 
Re: 4/21 Gracie AMPS 230 +3 165 +5 64 +6.5 68 +7.5 41 +9 40

Hi Marje,
Mmmmm, yummie fuds for Miss Gracie tonight. :-D She knows how to work her beans. :lol:
 
Re: 4/21 Gracie AMPS 230 +3 165 +5 64 +6.5 68 +9 40 +11 61

FINALLY!!! I'm seriously thinking about a reduction tonight....she has been relentless this afternoon.
 
Re: 4/21 Gracie AMPS 230 +3 165 +5 64 +6.5 68 +9 40 +11 61

Woohoo! Gracie is doing so well! Beautiful day in Flag - must be hot down there. :-D
Liz
 
Re: 4/21 Gracie AMPS 230 +3 165 +5 64 +6.5 68 +9 40 +11 61

What a day! I gave her a reduction to c1u....had a difficult time keeping her above 40. Pawsitive thoughts now!!!!!!

Yes, Liz...it was warm today but really nice and now the evening is perfect!
 
Congrats on the reduction - I am glad you took it, it seems you were working way to hard to keep Numbers up. I hope she does well on the new dose. Right Gracie? You will like this one, Right? :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :cool:

Have a great evening guys.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top