4/21 George AMPS-551 PMPS-251

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 4/21 George AMPS-551 Grrrr!

Rats on the bounce. :-( But some nice blues yesterday! I hope George clears it soon and gives you more nice blues soon.
 
Re: 4/21 George AMPS-551 Grrrr!

It's not unexpected. The more time George spends in blues and greens, the more he'll get used to those numbers.
 
Re: 4/21 George AMPS-551 Grrrr!

At least we know we're getting there and we're closer to knowing normal numbers with 1.25u are possible. I'm going to give his ears a break today with the exception of PS testing.
 
Re: 4/21 George AMPS-551 PMPS-221

Coming back down... Using the ReliOn meter today...More AlphaTrak strips are on the way but when they're gone I'm going to switch. The ReliOn strips are less than half the price and seem to be quite accurate. Just so I'm clear, all the numbers that are guidelines for dosing, the protocols, etc are based off human meters, correct? So a 50 on the ReliOn would be dose reduction and cause for concern with regard to a hypo? AlphaTrak reads 30 points higher so 80 is the low end with that meter. Maybe someone can point me toward a link or two they find the most useful because I find a ton of stuff when I search.

Thanks!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top