Fistuk & Shelly
Member Since 2023
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...17-5-5-97-pmps-79-2-5-97.288978/#post-3172000
Happy weekend
I do't know how it happened... but it turns out that noone's around to give Fistuk insulin tomorrow morning
WHAT DO I DO????
His shot time is 7:30am. Can I give it to him earlier ? The latest I need to leave the house is 6:50.
If I give earlier should I also give it earlier tonight ?
Should I could give a token dose at 6:30am?
Fisrtuk had ketons in the past. He hasn't had any ketones since September 2023.
@Bandit's Mom @Angela & Cleo @tiffmaxee
Wishing you a relaxing weekend
Happy weekend
I do't know how it happened... but it turns out that noone's around to give Fistuk insulin tomorrow morning
WHAT DO I DO????
His shot time is 7:30am. Can I give it to him earlier ? The latest I need to leave the house is 6:50.
If I give earlier should I also give it earlier tonight ?
Should I could give a token dose at 6:30am?
Fisrtuk had ketons in the past. He hasn't had any ketones since September 2023.
@Bandit's Mom @Angela & Cleo @tiffmaxee
Wishing you a relaxing weekend

