4/21 First day on Lev! AMPS 231; +10 152

Status
Not open for further replies.

FurBabiesMama

Member Since 2017
We are up to AM +10 1/2 of Mia's first Lev cycle, and here is how it looks:
231 AMPS
255 +2
178 +4
206 +6
166 +8
152 +10

I have been concerned because she did not eat her testing treats at +6 or +8, nor did she eat very much lunch at all (lunch falls at +6) which is VERY unusual for this little girl who loves to eat. When it was time for her +10, she vomited, including a hairball, then it seemed that she did not want to eat her next testing treat. I left the treat out, and she came back to it and ate it after a few minutes, thank goodness. I think (and mostly really hope) that the lack of desire to eat was due to her eating an ear. :eek: The end of her hairball had a little red cloth ear sticking out of it. The ear was from one of her catnip toys. (It is brand new - the ear should have been sewn in better than that!) Hopefully, she will eat normally at PMPS/dinner.

Interesting first cycle! :cat:
 
Yes, very interesting cycle. :) Teasel's brother has eaten the entire hide from a cat toy made with real bunny fur ... :confused:
 
Welcome to you and Mia! I’m so excited for you to see what switching to Lev is like for her. :woot:

Hope for you: lower preshots and long stretches of green! :D
 
Hacking up the ear could very well have made her feel crummy, I agree. I'm thinking that first Lev day already looks quite nice and pretty! We hope for more blue and green of course (I noted the AT2, used one too) but flattish and no pink is already pleasant. Will be keeping an eye open for day 2 :-)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top