
Well, that increase didn't last long!!Dropy today![]()
Wouldn't the effect only get larger as the depot builds to 0.75 u?I am not so sure about it as of yet....
I cannot believe I am actually THINKING about keeping the dose.
This +5 drop is on the Fat Half Unit depot dose...
Wouldn't the effect only get larger as the depot builds to 0.75 u?
The depot will increase on larger dose (as I understand it) but monitoring over the weekend might be easier because dear hubby can (at least in theory) give me a day break for napping.Wait and see what happens later in this cycle I think a decrease is in order unless you are holding the dose for three drops below 68 that +5 46 and +5.5 56 she has earned a reduction



I often think it is their purposeful missionThey make us crazy, don't they?