? 4/21 Ducia AMPS 298,+5 46,+5.5 56,+6 61,+6.5 54, +7 70 , + 8 61 to Reduce or to Keep the Dose?

Status
Not open for further replies.
I am not so sure about it as of yet....
I cannot believe I am actually THINKING about keeping the dose.:eek:
This +5 drop is on the Fat Half Unit depot dose...
 
Wait and see what happens later in this cycle I think a decrease is in order unless you are holding the dose for three drops below 68 that +5 46 and +5.5 56 she has earned a reduction
 
Wouldn't the effect only get larger as the depot builds to 0.75 u?
Wait and see what happens later in this cycle I think a decrease is in order unless you are holding the dose for three drops below 68 that +5 46 and +5.5 56 she has earned a reduction
The depot will increase on larger dose (as I understand it) but monitoring over the weekend might be easier because dear hubby can (at least in theory) give me a day break for napping.

I agree that the reduction is earned.

I am no fan AT ALL of the 3 times under rule; I am also very tired of those long flat yellow cycles that do nothing for her. Just send her back to the square one, so to speak.

At this moment I don't know. :confused::banghead::confused:
Changing the dose so often whether up or down isn't good.
Keeping the increased dose whilst the lower depot sends her Lime Green isn't good either.

I welcome any thoughts and suggestions as to what to do with the dose. There is still some hours on the day left. I'll try to keep her nicely surfing.

But I REALLY need help deciding what to do with the dose.

Thank you all in advance!:bighug::bighug:
 
If she were mine I would wait and see how this cycle plays out. The numbers might make the decision for you.
Like I mentioned if you can monitor and have enough supplies and the right foods. I wouldn't say the flat yellows aren't doing anything they have got her to the blues and greens. As her body gets use to the lower numbers they will stick around longer.
Hopefully others will be able to advise too. Time is on your side right now;)
 
I agree. Delay any decision until you see where you are at PMPS. If that looks OK maybe do one more cycle at 0.75 u and decide tomorrow morning. I can see how hard it is to differentiate between a fat 0.5u and a 0.75 u.
 
without any food lowered yet from 70 at +7 to 61 at +8

I guess I should postpone keeping the increase experiment...

..Or?!..
:confused:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top