4/21 DAVIDSON PMPS 173. +4-204, +9-249

Status
Not open for further replies.
Okay, here we start with the greens again..............I hope he continues this patter with this dose and perhaps earns a reduction.........yes, he has to reach below 40 (fast learner, LOL)...............paws crossed.

Have a great Saturday to all of you in L&L land
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top