4/21 CRYSTAL AMPS 362 + 5.25 248 PMPS 257 - gave "R" | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB

4/21 CRYSTAL AMPS 362 + 5.25 248 PMPS 257 - gave "R"

Status
Not open for further replies.

suki & crystal (GA)

Member since 2014
yesterday

Hello everyone fron sunny France, hope today finds you and your furbabies well.

Beautiful day here, sun shining, cats sunbathing.
Crystal started with a high 362 at AMPS so decided to give her an increased dose of R of 3.0u, as 2.0u yestereday didn't have too much effect on her. Will be around all day to monitor so a good opportunity to have another go. Eating well, but just being lazy, catnip rolling is about as energetic as it gets today.

Recap:
362 AMPS
329 +2.25
256 +4
248 +5.25

Off to give the dog a long overdue bath outside, if he's not hiding. bbl
 
Recap:
362 AMPS
329 +2.25
256 +4
248 +5.25
234 +7.5
241 +9

Don't think she is going to go much lower now but a drop of 128 points from AMPS isn't bad and I have to consider where she would have been without the intervention of R, so all in all, quite happy with today's results, but blue would be better Crystal!
 
Hi Suzanne, wishful thinking i'm afraid, 262 at +11. I won't be able to give her R tomorrow as i'm out for most of the morning, so will try again on Thursday. All 4 cats napping in the sun, just going to join them on the terrace if there's a spare chair.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top