4/21 Chino|AMPS=93|bounce|PMPS=425|+2=263|+4=207

Status
Not open for further replies.

Adrian and Chino

Member Since 2016
Yesterday...

FIRST TIME SHOOTING A GREEN AMPS!!! They'll eat me alive if I try to stall, so I went ahead and fed/shot, but his BG did continue to drop overnight after the +7, so I'll be getting a +1 this morning.
 
Did you shoot an hour early again this morning with that 93? The plus 1 is a nice food bump but I'd get a +2 or a +3 the latest. Congrats on shooting your first green. These are for you (sorry about the girly finger nails)...it's the only image I have :oops:
BOS.png
 
The bounce has begun. Since the drop from red to green was so slow and steady last night, I'm hoping he won't bounce as high as he does when it all happens in 8 hours or less. He's at 221 so far.
 
This is downright ridiculous...

PMPS = 425 (3rd meal LC 1%)
[9.5 units Lantus, 7th cycle post decrease]
+2 = 263 (2 tsp MC 15%)
 
PMPS = 425 (3rd meal LC 1%)
[9.5 units Lantus, 7th cycle post decrease]
+2 = 263 (2 tsp MC 15%)
+4 = 207 (4th meal LC 1%)

His BG dropped 162 mg/dL over the first 2 hours, then just under 60 mg/dL after the MC at +2. If he goes down another 60 mg/dL every 2 hours, he should still be safe around 80 at +8, so I'm going to bed once he finishes eating.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top