4/21 China PMPS 142,+2 112,+4 73,+6 61

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chris & China (GA)

Member Since 2013
Yesterday's condo

Wow the message board sure is being glitchy lately! Last night was bad and today seems worse!!

Hopefully whatever the problem is can be figured out and corrected soon!

China's still being a very good kitty, which is great considering her bean isn't feeling too hot today. If I'd ever been run over by a Mack truck, I think I'd feel about the same way today. Nothing really jumping out at me, just don't feel good at all. Maybe it's the weather!

Can't complain at all about China's numbers lately...just hope they continue!

Hope you're all having a good Monday!

Sending healing vines to those who need them (and some extras to the message board!)
 
Re: 4/21 China AMPS 152,+3 88,+6 71,PMPS 142

Thanks Carla!!

Seems we're kind of back where we started this morning! Can't complain though!

China's not too interested in eating tonight again though so I gave her a crumb of the cypro. Last thing I need is her to do one of her famous (or is that infamous) cliff dives and not be able to get her to eat anything!

Hope you have a nice evening!
 
Re: 4/21 China AMPS 152,+3 88,+6 71,PMPS 142

Sorry to hear you're not feeling well, Chris. I'm sending out lots of vines for you and appy vines for China. :YMHUG:

China, be a good girl tonight. The bean needs to take care of herself for a little while!
 
Re: 4/21 China PMPS 142,+2 112,+4 73

Thanks Shelly!

I still don't feel great, but I'm not any worse either...I may just be totally wiped out from the lack of sleep too!

Looks like China's going to stay in this pretty pattern she's in right now! I'm loving it! There's a few ugly blips in there, but overall, she's doing great!

Only thing better would be if she'd start earning reductions (and then holding them!!) but I'll take "tightly regulated" any day of the week, and twice on Sunday!!

recap of today
AMPS 152
+3 88
+6 71

PMPS 142
+2 112
+4 73
 
China's been paying a lot of visits to the lagoon lately. :mrgreen: Too bad so many have been at night @-) China, if you're gonna drop, please earn a reduction and then come back up safely. You're cruel to tease your mamabean and keep her from sleep this way without seeing it through.

Hope you can get some rest, Chris. Sending healing vines for you!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top