4/21 Bronx AMPS 132, +11 61

Status
Not open for further replies.

Bronx's dad (GA)

Member Since 2016
Odd for Bronx to pull a daytime green at +11 without the help of R, and he usually eats less with lower numbers, but eating more than normal. Some of the food given today was MC as well. Even though he didn't officially earn a decrease, I did drop from 35u to 30u just in case. I guess I did a BCS :D
 
Last edited:
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top