4/21 Biscuits amps 572 increase to 8u +5 /573 pmps High +3 583.. only 1 high today!

Mollycat

Member Since 2019
yesterday
HAPPY EASTER to ALL!!
This is the highest dose he's been on , Wait and see what happens?!
I've been giving him Arnica for the ears and it's really helping.
 
Last edited:
I’m glad the arnica is helping his ears. Lets hope this dose will start to bring him down a bit. Yes...we need to wait and see what happens. Paws crossed.
 
Back
Top