4/21 Bella AMPS 100, +3 82, +4 71, +7 79, PMPS 111, +3 72, +4 73

cecile & bella

Member Since 2021
yesterday
I increased to 2 units this morning. She's going back to more normal looking cycles but still, even during her full green week last week, she tended to stay above 70 most days. We'll see what happens. I'm mostly here today, I work tomorrow but will be home enough to test often.
 
Back
Top