Hope and Aria
Member Since 2010
Anyone having trouble with GoogleDocs tonight? Can't get my SS to load.
Anyway, after a wonky 24 hour period, we seem to be back on track. Realized .6 was way too much and tried to reduce at last nights shot to .4. Pretty darn sure it was a bad shot. Couldn't find any wetness or alcohol smell, but at .4 of a unit on a very fluffy cat, not surprised. Since I can't get to my SS, here's a recap of the fun
12pm - 262 (after hitting super low 54 at +4... eek!)
gave .4 shot that I don't think took
------------------------------------------------------
+7.5 - 231
+9 - 288
+9.5 - 316 --> 9:30 am - Gave .4 - this one took
-------------------------------------------------------
+1 - 299
+3.5 - 223
+6 - 136
+8 - 139
+10.5 - 145
So, it looks like we're back on track for another .4 tonight. I don't think she'll get back up to 300, I think we'll be back to mid 200's. Hoping to get back to my nice blue PS by tomorrow.
Anyway, after a wonky 24 hour period, we seem to be back on track. Realized .6 was way too much and tried to reduce at last nights shot to .4. Pretty darn sure it was a bad shot. Couldn't find any wetness or alcohol smell, but at .4 of a unit on a very fluffy cat, not surprised. Since I can't get to my SS, here's a recap of the fun
12pm - 262 (after hitting super low 54 at +4... eek!)
gave .4 shot that I don't think took
------------------------------------------------------
+7.5 - 231
+9 - 288
+9.5 - 316 --> 9:30 am - Gave .4 - this one took
-------------------------------------------------------
+1 - 299
+3.5 - 223
+6 - 136
+8 - 139
+10.5 - 145
So, it looks like we're back on track for another .4 tonight. I don't think she'll get back up to 300, I think we'll be back to mid 200's. Hoping to get back to my nice blue PS by tomorrow.