ohiogal
Member Since 2012
Hi all,
OK, I'm doing a curve on Casey today. If I can't get a nadir lower than 200 I'll increase her dose to 3u tomorrow morning.
No change in the neuropathy. I'm giving her 1 tablet of Zobaline a day. Should I make it 2? I'm giving her Miralax also, does that make a difference? I'm just flummoxed as to why her neuopathy isn't getting better when she's been on Zobaline for 2 months now. Is it because her numbers are still sorta high?
OK, I'm doing a curve on Casey today. If I can't get a nadir lower than 200 I'll increase her dose to 3u tomorrow morning.
No change in the neuropathy. I'm giving her 1 tablet of Zobaline a day. Should I make it 2? I'm giving her Miralax also, does that make a difference? I'm just flummoxed as to why her neuopathy isn't getting better when she's been on Zobaline for 2 months now. Is it because her numbers are still sorta high?