4/20Ravan/amps94/+3 77/+6 63/+10 46/pmps55/+3 84/+7 99/

JoyBee&Ravan

Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-19ravan-amps198-5-298-9-119-pmps113-4-106-8-109.213445/
each day is special.jpg
download (1).jpg
 
Aww! Don't ya just love it when they're all tearing around the yard, acting silly? I love that!!! So glad to see Ravan back at the lagoon! Maybe he just needed that little nudge to help him get back to the safety of the lagoon...:) Excellent news!!
 
I'm so Happy that Ravan's BG came down :joyful: I let them all outside this morning & they were acting like kittens! Chasing leaves & climbing up the trees.
What a difference from one day to the next!
Hope you all have a Beautiful weekend :)
That is so good to hear!!! I'm really happy for you and the kitties!!! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Ravan ate at +10, carbs may have influenced his pmps55. I lowered his dose a bit to .5+ I am going out tomorrow & don't want him dropping too low.
 
Back
Top