4/20 - Xander | AMPS 298, +6 91, +9 60, PMPS 115, +1 212

Brianna & Xander

Member Since 2024
4/19/25

Hey everyone,

Sorry to pop in so late. It's been a crappy day for me (not for Xander though, already back down to the 50s and 60s in his second cycle (possibly) "back" at 3 units! Based on how quickly he returned to how he'd been doing I'm thinking it was just the difference of the calipers. Fortunately I had started giving him 0.25 too little rather than too much.

I know it's not a green, but 115 is my lowest PS with a full dose yet! I was excited lol (Also, for clarity, because of our feeding schedule and his needing lidocaine, etc his PS comes 30 minutes before his injection. Technically by injection time he was around 147.)

Hope everyone had a nice Easter, or a nice regular old Sunday regardless!
 
20250419_220034.jpg
20250419_171828.jpg
20250420_070336.jpg

Taking the cutest picture ever and the eye flies open because of course he knows that's what I'm doing. :rolleyes: And then my view when I woke up this morning. :bighug:
 

Attachments

  • 20250419_220034.jpg
    20250419_220034.jpg
    54.2 KB · Views: 100
  • 20250419_171828.jpg
    20250419_171828.jpg
    47.1 KB · Views: 100
  • 20250420_070336.jpg
    20250420_070336.jpg
    33.3 KB · Views: 100
Xander is so adorable, that last pic especially.. gah, just too cute :bighug:
Lovely numbers recently and well done for shooting a full dose on a low pre-shot.
Hope today is a better day for you.
 
Xander is so adorable, that last pic especially.. gah, just too cute :bighug:
Lovely numbers recently and well done for shooting a full dose on a low pre-shot.
Hope today is a better day for you.

Thank you, Helen! I think he's got the sweetest little face, but of course I'm biased, lol.
 
Back
Top