? 4/20 Thelonius 253 AMPS, 66@4.66, 49@6, should I reduce again?

so basically I was wondering if that 49 is enough for a reduction, mostly because it could have easily been a meter variance thing. If he had read 51 instead, I would hold the course, so I'm thinking that's what I'm going to do.
 
The depot from the previous dose can influence 4-6 cycles. So I’d be inclined to hold this dose provided you have supplies and can monitor as long as needed should he drop under 50.
 
Yeah, I recently had this happen to Zhoom - a back to back reduction - and it ended up failed - a sea of yellow for over two weeks. It was difficult to get him back down into blues and greens. I think if I am ever faced with another back to back reduction, I will probably hold the dose.
 
Back
Top