4/20, Susie, 264 AMPS, 159 @+3, 136/169 @+5, 168 @+6

Tonight will be cycle ten at 2.5u. Have you given any thought to whether you'll increase her tomorrow if she doesn't go any lower today or tonight?
 
Tonight will be cycle ten at 2.5u. Have you given any thought to whether you'll increase her tomorrow if she doesn't go any lower today or tonight?
I'm back to SLGS, Lyla. It is my understanding that I should hold the dose 1 week. I started at 2.5U on 2/16 so I figured I could not adjust before the 23rd. I am comfortable with the dose right now as I have seen a few blues today. I don't know if it took her a while to settle in to the 2.5 dose but will wait a couple more days to see how she does and then evaluate with the help of you good folks on the forum. Are you getting all this rain, Lyla?
 
Back
Top