4/20-Scratchie-AMPS-239. 2.5-295, 7-264, PMPS-285

  • Thread starter Thread starter Scratchie'smom
  • Start date Start date
Status
Not open for further replies.
S

Scratchie'smom

4/19 Condo

Good Morning!

I have no words that will adequately explain how I am feeling this morning in regards to the Lev and the difference in my boy. I did increase today but not sure if it wasn't more of a fat .5 than .75. I have to leave after +3 this morning but I am hoping to be home around +7-8. DH will be here with him. I think I'll leave out some 9% just in case dependent on what I see at +3 although I don't think he'll go too low. The spike last night at +3 was food I'm sure. I grabbed a can of 9% instead of the 6 by mistake, glad it didn't bother things too much!!!

Very unsure of the task ahead of us today in going through my sister's things. Our family is very close and now there are only 4 of us left. I'm the middle child and you know how that goes. I'm hoping I can be strong for the others, while inside I am feeling myself start to crumble already.

Wishing everyone a great Saturday, great numbers and healing vines to all that need them. Special thoughts and prayers to Michelle and her family for their loss of Mannie (TR).

Jo
 
Re: 4/20-Scratchie-AMPS-239!!

I am so sorry to hear about what is going on in your life. My prayers are with you and your family. I'm a middle child; I know exactly what that's like, to be sure. And thank you for the visit today :-D
 
Well, consistently yellow and that's pretty awesome as far as I'm concerned!!! :-D

Thanks Kat for your kind thoughts - it's behind us now and I tried to make it as enjoyable as we could since we all handled it together. My siblings are awesome!!! Even when we lost dad and mom, we didn't stray from the path and the things that they taught us. I think my sis was smiling down on us today.

Talk to you all later. Have a nice evening!

Jo
 
Nice flat yellow day for Scratchie hopefully he will just keep coming down for you....Heck flat yellow sure looks a whole lot better than flat pink. :-D

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top