AMPS=106 ~F0.75u Lev
+3=100
+7=94
PMPS=98 ~F0.75u Lev
+3=110
+7=87
AMPS=107 ~S1.0u Lev
Yesterday
Good morning and Happy Wednesday! Raja had 4 Ps last night and an increase in her dose this morning...hope this will bring her back into the greens. Hope you all have a great day! :YMHUG: