4/20 Raja AMPS=107 ~ PMPS=88

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
AMPS=106 ~F0.75u Lev
+3=100
+7=94
PMPS=98 ~F0.75u Lev
+3=110
+7=87
AMPS=107 ~S1.0u Lev

Yesterday
Good morning and Happy Wednesday! Raja had 4 Ps last night and an increase in her dose this morning...hope this will bring her back into the greens. Hope you all have a great day! :YMHUG:
 
Re: 4/20 Raja AMPS=107

So Raja gets a dose increase and Shadow gets a dose decrease. Nothing like keeping you on your toes! Great start to Raja's day.
 
Re: 4/20 Raja AMPS=107

Hi guys .. not a bad start to the day but with the extra juice I hope you see :mrgreen: show up later on! Have a great day guys!
 
AMPS=107 ~S1.0u Lev
+3=94
+7=94
PMPS=88 ~S1.0u Lev

So, first cycle under our belt....and it was a pretty one...all green for the rest of the day after preshot this morning.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top