4/20 Johnny Cat AMPS 107 PMPS 96 +2 (47) +3 (55)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Janice & Johnny

Member Since 2010
Johnny is feeling great and playing lots and still celebrating poos in fun ways. :)

I'm looking for advice on our next step. Tonight's 47 is the third hit in the 40s (different cycles) on 0.1u. What do you think?

MJ- sorry I didn't answer your question the other night. We are measuring the dose like we've seen in the photos. The plunger is even with the tippiest-top of that first line without light shining between.
 
Re: 4/20 Johnny Cat AMPS 107 PMPS 96 +2 (47) - advice needed

I read your response to Brian. He laughed (amused) and said he could go lower and measure our previous drop dose and then teach me (again). He has a crazy memory for these micro-doses.

You think that's the way to go beginning tomorrow a.m.? Is there another 'hit 3' target or too early to guess?
 
Re: 4/20 Johnny Cat AMPS 107 PMPS 96 +2 (47) - advice needed

hi janice! johnny's looking great!
just going to throw in my 2 cents...
don't lock yourself into any preconceived plan at this point. johnny's very, very close. see how things go.
 
Re: 4/20 Johnny Cat AMPS 107 PMPS 96 +2 (47) - advice needed

Okay, tomorrow we'll start giving a fat 0.0u, which we'll call a drop. Yippee! Yikes! (and repeat) We're so glad he's responding so well.

Thanks for the advice!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top