4/20 Jake's AMPS - 398 PMPS - 409

Status
Not open for further replies.

breayle and jake

Active Member
Yesterday's Condo:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=12455

Another high day but as far as I know he's no longer getting crunchy food! Thanks to the nice lady across the street. She also brought over some Friskies Liver pate. Did a quick check of the ingredients and saw no grain, I probably wont give it to Jake but I have a few other kitties that wouldn't mind munchin!

Lets all get ready for HUMPday!

HAPPY HUMPDAY EVERYONE!

-Breayle and Jake
 
ooh so he was mooching dry next door. typical cat.

even w/ that looks like it's time time increase his dose. I see on you ss notes you are thinking about that.
I would go for it ! I hope it breaks through these icky numbers
good luck !
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top