CassAndGordy(GA)
Member Since 2016
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-19-gordy-amps-226-pmps-179.194363/
HELLO.
I fed him (i know, not really protocol.... but I wasn't going to withhold food) amd Ill check him after I get out of my shower.
I can shoot at 7 (+13) if he has started his bounce up, but if he is still low, I'll have to skip.
TGIF
HELLO.
I fed him (i know, not really protocol.... but I wasn't going to withhold food) amd Ill check him after I get out of my shower.
I can shoot at 7 (+13) if he has started his bounce up, but if he is still low, I'll have to skip.
TGIF
