thornmallow__
Member Since 2024
Previous condo: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...209-2-211-4-151-6-108-9-25-117-10-109.288974/
Feeding half a can of MC wet right now and will test in another 15 to see whether she's going up.
Would I reduce PMPS back down to 0.25? @Wendy&Neko @Bandit's Mom
I just reread the TR sticky and I think I would stick with 0.5U right?
Feeding half a can of MC wet right now and will test in another 15 to see whether she's going up.
Would I reduce PMPS back down to 0.25? @Wendy&Neko @Bandit's Mom
I just reread the TR sticky and I think I would stick with 0.5U right?
Last edited:
