Hales + Comet
Member Since 2019
Comet just vomited so I went ahead and checked his BG and its 170. This is pretty normal even a little higher than he is normally at. We haven't dealt with this before so I want to make sure I handle it correctly. Should I feed him now or wait until our normal time? also, should I skip our morning dose in a few hours? Or do I just check before our morning dose as usual and go from there?