StephG
Member Since 2016
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...2-pmps-344-2-5-440-7-376.176610/#post-1944087
Increase to 9 units today?
Increase to 9 units today?
Always at the worst possible time!Me too!
Of course emergency car repair needed today. Just my luck. Found a ride home and will check him when I get there. Around +2 or +2.25...