Re: 4/20 Chi Chi AMPS 182+7 276 PMPS 291
Thanks Marge and Shelly! I increased dose to 2.75, or perhaps f 2.5 just by eyeing it, not sure, but will keep it consistent. I haven't seen any blue or green nadirs and she's been at 2.5 for 15 days. Now that mom can test, I feel better that if she goes low, at least we will know and can steer her up. I will go in late or stay up late if need be. I know I have kept her on doses for too long, but I could not risk increasing without testing/monitoring if she went low. I can be a little more aggressive now, and keep her safe as well. Hope you all had a nice Easter! I work with the elderly, and most of them had no family visitors today, so I was happy to keep them company. They really are my extended family so it was a good day at work :smile: