4/20 Chi Chi AMPS 182+7 276 PMPS 291+2.5 287

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 4/20 Chi Chi AMPS 182

Yay for the blue start to the day! :-D I'm glad to see Chi Chi trying to break that bounce. How about some Easter greens, Chi Chi?

Have a great day, Laura!
Shelly
 
Re: 4/20 Chi Chi AMPS 182

Lovely way to start the day for the lovely Chi Chi!!!

th_HaveaPurrfectEasterCatBasket.gif
 
Re: 4/20 Chi Chi AMPS 182+7 276 PMPS 291

Thanks Marge and Shelly! I increased dose to 2.75, or perhaps f 2.5 just by eyeing it, not sure, but will keep it consistent. I haven't seen any blue or green nadirs and she's been at 2.5 for 15 days. Now that mom can test, I feel better that if she goes low, at least we will know and can steer her up. I will go in late or stay up late if need be. I know I have kept her on doses for too long, but I could not risk increasing without testing/monitoring if she went low. I can be a little more aggressive now, and keep her safe as well. Hope you all had a nice Easter! I work with the elderly, and most of them had no family visitors today, so I was happy to keep them company. They really are my extended family so it was a good day at work :smile:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top