4/20 Boomer AMPS 124 +2.5 112 PMPS 128 +3 108

Status
Not open for further replies.

Judy and Boomer

Very Active Member
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 124 shooting 1F

Boomer ate all of his +3. He cried at the bedroom doorway a couple of times at +6 then stopped so I assumed he had eaten. He came to bed and at 4:00 started heaving and puked up a wee bit of froth. I got up to check his auto feeder, discovered he hadn't eaten his +6 (mama bean fail, I forgot to mix something in with the chicken pate to make it palatable) , and added some La Isla Bonita to it. He ended up eating about half of the food. I got back to bed then thought that maybe I should test him. +8 was 119. Of course an hour later his +9 meal opened up which he wasn't really hungry for but he ate about half of it.

Allen ate a good helping of both his foods last night.

When Boomer came back to bed at +8 he was laying at the foot of our bed and all of a sudden jumped to the bench under the window and was staring at something outside. Of course I had to get back up to see what it was and there was a small raccoon sitting in our bird bath.

I'm tired today :cat::rolleyes: and I have a customer coming in 3 hours to talk about what props she would like for her newborn twin boys photo session in the summer. And after that I have to try to muddle through my income taxes :arghh:

On Boomer's menu today: AMPS chicken, +3 wellness beef & chicken, +6 chicken, +9 la isla bonita
 
Last edited:
Sorry about the frothy pukus this morning. Okay, Boomer, no eating makes for an empty acidic tummy. Eat your fuds Dude! And Momma will try and remember the treats on top.

I am tried today too Judy. It's a dreary, drizzling , grey day. I need to go see Shaun T. Stalling but I will...........

Good luck with the client meeting today. Do you know what happened to Christina? I haven't seen any post from her in quite some time.
 
Sorry about the vomit. It's rough when our kitties are picky about food. I'm glad Allen ate well. I hope things go well with your meeting. I've been wondering about Christina too. I hope she is just busy.
 
+2.5 112
Huh?
Yesterday his numbers were only slightly lower than normal (due to dosecrease) so it's not a bounce. I don't think I gave a fur shot. Maybe the food issue overnight is still messing with his numbers.
And I was meeting with my customer at Boomer's +3 so I didn't know until +4 that he hadn't eaten it....it was the Wellness that he liked last week :rolleyes: So I mixed a bit of La Isla Bonita with it and he ate some around +4 and ate some more around +4.5 so now it's going to mess with his +6 test :rolleyes:
 
Picky, picky! I know how you feel! I hope Boomer's tummy feels better this evening. Maybe he's working on a hairball?

Yo Deputy Boomer, You've got lifeguard stand duty this evening. Polish up the binoculars! We may have a volleyball game later.
~ LagoonMeister Rusty
 
PMPS 128 shooting 1F
On Boomer's menu tonight: PMPS chicken pate and turkey pate, +3 +6 and +9 turkey pate with La Isla Bonita
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top