I just realized I should probably have posted this in a new topic. We have been struggling to find a good dose since getting lower pre shot bgs. Last night Sammy's PMPS was 199 and i wanted to make sure he was rising. Got 201 and gave a super small dose .25 and + 3 was 93! I gave him a small snack since it was late at night and I couldn't stay up much later. This AMPS was 157. I did not give a shot. Any ideas about dosing this evening if we get a number in the 200-250 range? It seems that we generally get a higher numer in the morning. But with no insulin this morning, wondering what people think? Thank you.
Angie
Angie