4/20 - Alphyne AMPS @ 349 / PMPS @ 397 - increased dose & higher numbers

bobjoh

Member Since 2021
previous

My meetings were cancelled today so I was able to increase Alphyne's dose today instead of waiting until tomorrow, since I'd be able to watch her more closely. It looked like we might have an active day, since she dropped pretty quickly this morning, but at +4 she was already rising quite a bit.

At PMPS she was higher than she's been in a long time, so she either snuck in a huge drop, or she just kept right on rising, which is disappointing with the increased dose. She's not usually this high unless she's bouncing (or way too low), so I'm not sure what happened. We just can't get a handle on this girl's numbers!

Hopefully her numbers calm down a bit in the next few cycles. It was so nice to see greens and blues there for a while, and now we are right back to pinks, with the random yellow thrown in. Trying to stay positive! :confused:
 
I guess, just too close to a 'different' color (in the wrong direction) for my liking. LOL!!
 
Back
Top