4/2 Xander AMPS 159 +3 81 +4 85 PMPS 113

Albert & Xander

Member Since 2025
Yesterday's post

Good morning! I hope everyone has a great day and safe surf

I have today and tomorrow off, so i'm currently relaxing with Xander on the couch and he's loving it. Later today i'm going to a plant nursery that specializes in cacti/succulents that i've been wanting to check out. Hopefully I don't pick up too many additions 😶

Xander's first meal was light and worried me, but his second was very strong. I think his first meal is always weakest because he wants to cuddle me first thing in the morning rather than eat 😆
 
Enjoy a few days off Albert! I know your boys will be happy to have you home and giving them lots of attention 🐈🐈
I hope Xander continues to eat well, maybe your theory is right! Interesting observation on the first meal.
He prefers cuddles to food 😻🌊🏄‍♂️
 
Enjoy a few days off Albert! I know your boys will be happy to have you home and giving them lots of attention 🐈🐈
I hope Xander continues to eat well, maybe your theory is right! Interesting observation on the first meal.
He prefers cuddles to food 😻🌊🏄‍♂️
Thank you ❤️

He ate to average and may eat one more small snack so i'm considering trying to skip mirataz today. It's been awhile of using it daily 😕 I guess worst case scenario is just a lower eating day until the next dose
 
Hello Albert!
He definitely prefers cuddle with you, don't doubt that for a moment!
Enjoy your boys they will be delightful to have you around all day long :bighug:
 
IMG_20260402_204436.jpg
 
Did you pick up some new “babies” at the nursery?? I went to Trader Joe’s the other day, and picked up a plant I’ve been wanting for a while: monstera deliciosa 🥰
 
Did you pick up some new “babies” at the nursery?? I went to Trader Joe’s the other day, and picked up a plant I’ve been wanting for a while: monstera deliciosa 🥰
I did! It was an amazing place, with 2 huge greenhouses packed with cacti/succulents. Today's haul unpotted and drying before repotting. Not bad for $25

20260402_190010.jpg


That's awesome! Does Jude and the others let you keep any plants inside? All of ours have to be outdoors 😸
 
I did! It was an amazing place, with 2 huge greenhouses packed with cacti/succulents. Today's haul unpotted and drying before repotting. Not bad for $25

View attachment 77671

That's awesome! Does Jude and the others let you keep any plants inside? All of ours have to be outdoors 😸
Nice haul!! Is that a pencil cactus, top right? Jude and Hazel are okay with plants as long as they are up and away from reach. The triples destroy everything, but they are segregated in another part of the house, so they don’t get plant contact.
 
Nice haul!! Is that a pencil cactus, top right? Jude and Hazel are okay with plants as long as they are up and away from reach. The triples destroy everything, but they are segregated in another part of the house, so they don’t get plant contact.
That one is crassula ovata - Gollum Jade , or Shrek ears/ET fingers
 
Back
Top