4/2 Willows pmps 78bg green surfing day!

Status
Not open for further replies.
Good evening

Unreal Green Day! I did pull her back to 1unit because this is below 100bg and I'm taking the safe route. My 1.25S have been barely above 1 unit. She ate around 3pm and is not very hungry right now.
What a great Green Day! This really makes me happy to see her in these numbers, who knows maybe if she is here long enough it will reverse this horable dease. I know it's now a long shot because she has gone past one year. Heck, Willow has always been a long shot, four different vets told me to put her down because she was not going to make it anyways. Nothing like proving an over or under educated person wrong! In this case none of the vets had enough training with regards to her disease to make the correct call. Glad I don't follow peoples advise too often. I got to where I'm at in my life listing to what others had to say and doing the opposite or doing it my way.
I'm glad I found this group and their support.
Thanks again everyone.


@Bobbie And Bubba @carfurby @DebG
 
It's wonderful to see all that green. I hope Willow will keep surfing safely on the new dose. Don't give up hope. There is always a chance. Furball didn't go OTJ until after 3 1/2 years.
 
It's wonderful to see all that green. I hope Willow will keep surfing safely on the new dose. Don't give up hope. There is always a chance. Furball didn't go OTJ until after 3 1/2 years.
Wow
Really? That's determination on your part to never give up on furball! That is very encouraging information.
Thank you!

This is how Willow sleeps with me now. She never moves unless she needs a drink or pee.
 

Attachments

  • IMG_1088.JPG
    IMG_1088.JPG
    51 KB · Views: 61
Willow clearly appreciates all you are doing for her. :)

Not sure why you lowered the dose tonight. The depot will probably control most of the cycles anyway and she didn't earn a reduction. On TR we shoot anything over 50 and you have been at this long enough now.
 
Love the Green Day and I will echo Carla, NEVER give up. Look at Furball still going strong in remission after not getting there for 3 1/2 years. :D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top